Serving the Following Markets:
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Consumer
    Products
  • Food Packaging
  • Electronics
  • Safety
  • Automotive
Additive ConcentratesStandard ColorsCustom ColorsSpecial EffectsPhotoluminescent
(Glow-In-The-Dark)
Dry ColorsToll CompoundingColor Lab CapabilitiesNew ProductsOnline Credit ApplicationISO 9001
Registered
(PDF-size: 253KB)

Contact Us

Chroma Corporation - Headquarters
3900 West Dayton Street
McHenry, IL 60050-8378
Main: 815.385.8100
Phone: 877.385.8777
Fax: 815.385.1518

General Information: chroma@chromacolors.com
Customer Service: custsvc@chromacolors.com
Employee Services: eservices@chromacolors.com
Web Master: webmaster@chromacolors.com
Website: www.chromacolors.com


Chroma Executive Team

Tom Bolger, President, CEO
E-mail: tbolger@chromacolors.com

Stuart Swain – Vice President of Technology
Phone: 815.385.8100 ext. 110
E-mail: sswain@chromacolors.com

 
 

Chroma Sales Team

Michael Groselak – Director of Sales and Marketing
Phone: 708.252.0839
Fax: 815.385.1518
E-mail: mgroselak@chromacolors.com

Pat Speciale - Business Development Manager
Phone: 815.759.2144
Cell: 815.814.7284 
E-mail: pspeciale@chromacolors.com            

Fabio Tarazona – Manufacturers Agent
Phone: 787.509.0606
E-mail: f_tarazona@alenica.com

Dennis Meade – Business Development Manager
Phone: 419.202.6685 
E-mail: dmeade@chromacolors.com

Ken Koviak – Business Development Manager
Phone: 815.814.0582  
E-mail: kkoviak@chromacolors.com  


Mark Kaptur – Business Development Manager
Phone: 484.347.1720
E-mail: mkaptur@chromacolors.com

Philip Rigano – Technical Sales Representative
Phone: 314.541.3606
E-mail: prigano@chromacolors.com

Michael Murphy - Sr. Business Development Manager
Cell: 815.321.3032 
E-mail: mmurphy@chromacolors.com

Estela Buff - Mexico
Phone: 815.759.2178
E-mail: ebuff@chromacolors.com

Henry Finelli – Wire and Cable Accounts Manager
Phone: 201.919.6606
Fax: 973.226.1464
E-mail: finellihenry@aol.com

Debbie Hauser – Sales Engineer Representative
Phone: 760.672.0356               
E-mail: email@debbiehauser.com

Gary Bryan – Sr. Bs. Development Engineer
Cell: 815.814.7273 Alternate: 815.759.2112              
E-mail: gbryan@chromacolors.com


Chroma Laboratory

Bob Bunday – Laboratory Manager                     
Phone: 815.385.8100 ext. 162
E-mail: bbunday@chromacolors.com


Stuart Swain – Vice President of Technology
Phone: 815.385.8100 ext. 110
E-mail: sswain@chromacolors.com

Copyright © 2009 - Chroma CorporationPrivacy   Sitemap   Site created by ThomasNet Web Solutions
Chroma Corporation | Excellence in Color